Prints Charming
Leave a Comment

New Prints in Store: Fiddleheads & More

Hi there! How’s your winter going? Today’s heat wave in Boston made me forget it was February.

I’m happy to announce that there are more new prints in my online store. Like this one, called Architecture, featuring a mosaic of architectural elements and scenes.

architecture poster

“Architecture” (Copyright © 2014 Paula Ogier)

And there’s also the Fiddlehead Season print, another graphic mosaic featuring fiddlehead ferns and nature motifs. Those delicious fiddleheads will be in season and ready to eat in just a few months. Not familiar with fiddleheads? Here’s the scoop on this culinary delight.

Fiddlehead mosaic

Fiddlehead Season (Copyright © 2014 Paula Ogier)

As you know, I love making artistic interpretations of Boston and its neighborhoods. My newest print is After Midnight at No. 3, which is set in Boston’s charming South End neighborhood (where I am lucky to live). You’ll find the dreamy Brownstone Under Peach Skies here too. It’s a painted photograph that’s also from Boston’s South End.

My print of Shadow is available now, too. And some not-at-all-shy square shaped abstracts, like Pacific Moon and Tangerine Sunday

And don’t forget to visit me on Instagram for some of my day to day inspirations.

Cheers!

Paula
Paula Ogier Artworks

This entry was posted in: Prints Charming

by

Hi there. I’m artist Paula Ogier. In this blog I write about about new works, projects in process, life as a working artist, life in Boston, and inspirations and challenges in growing an art business. I live and work in Boston's South End neighborhood. I'm fond of big cities, architecture, great imaginative spaces, talking to cats, food & drink, gardening, wandering around on foot, binge-watching well written shows, and of course, making art. Artist website: PaulaOgierArt.com. Twitter: Paula Ogier Artworks My studio is in Boston's SoWa Arts District at 450 Harrison Avenue, Studio 203.

Leave a Reply

