My Town
Leave a Comment

Rainy Day in Boston

Rainy day coffee

It’s 7:02 pm in Boston, and the sun is just coming out.

It’s been a bleary day. No early morning Castle Island walk. No visit to the garden. Nuthin’.

All day, the dull grey skies whispered one word: SLEEP.

Tomorrow’s another day.

Cheers,
Paula

This entry was posted in: My Town

by

Hi there. I’m Boston-based digital artist Paula Ogier. In this blog I write about about my art business, new works, projects in process, life in Boston, inspirations, ideas, and creative challenges. I live and work in Boston's South End neighborhood, in the enclave known as the SoWa Art + Design district. I'm fond of big cities, architecture, great imaginative spaces, food & drink, gardening, wandering around the city on foot, binge-watching well written shows, talking to cats, and of course, making and experiencing art. Artist website: PaulaOgierArt.com. Twitter: Paula Ogier Artworks My studio is at 450 Harrison Avenue, Studio 203.

Leave a Reply

